Contact

Home >> Contact

Full-Time Academic Staff

Mr. Mitchell Davies, BEM

LL.B (Hons) (UEA)
Director
Mitchell.Davies@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 222
Conflict of Laws
Criminal Law

Mr. Scott Atkins

LL.B (Hons), Dip LP, FHEA, Solicitor (non-practising)
Deputy Director and PPC Course Leader
Scott.Atkins@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 223
Equity and Trusts
Law of Contract
Commercial Law
PPC Wills and Probate

Ms. Rhian Minty

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (De Monfort), Barrister (Gray’s Inn) (non-practising)
Assistant Director
Rhian.Minty@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 230
Human Rights
Family Law
Dissertation
Constitutional & Admin Law

Mr. Andrew Perkins

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (Wales), Barrister (Gray’s Inn), Solicitor England and Wales (non-practising), AFHEA
Senior Lecturer
Andrew.Perkins@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 225
Banking Law
Intellectual Property Law
Dispute Resolution
Civil Litigation
Insolvency Law
Advocacy

Mr. Michael Bromby

BSc (Hons), GDL, LL.M (Edin), Dip FMS, FHEA, CMALT
Senior Lecturer
Michael.Bromby@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 228
Employment Law
Criminal Law
Law of Evidence
Legal Systems and Skills

Ms. Laura Panades

LL.B, BSc, MRes (UPF) (Barcelona)
LL.M Course Leader and Lecturer
Laura.Panades@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 229
European Union Law
Law of Tort
Public-Private Partnerships and Public Procurement
International Financial Law
Advanced Research Skills

Ms. Kerry Lewis

BA (Hons), LL.M, PGCTHE, FHEA, Solicitor (non-practising)
Lecturer
Kerry.Lewis@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 234
Company Law
Law of Tort
Land Law
Environmental Law
PPC Skills

Library Staff

Ms. Beverley Speirs

BA (Hons) (UWI), MLS (UWO)
Librarian
Beverley.Speirs@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 231

Mr. Victor Villarin

BLIS (UP), MSc IM (RGU)
Assistant Librarian/Website Administrator
Victor.Villarin@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 221

Administrative Staff

General queries should be sent to Ms. Kady Daley in first instance.

Ms. Kady Daley

BSc CS (UCCI)
Administrative Assistant
Kady.Daley@gov.ky
Tel: (345) 945–0077 Ext. 226