Contact

Home >> Contact

Full-Time Academic Staff

Mr. Mitchell Davies, BEM

LL.B (Hons) (UEA)
Director
Mitchell.Davies@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6174
Conflict of Laws
Criminal Law

Ms. Rhian Minty

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (De Monfort), Barrister (Gray’s Inn) (non-practising)
Deputy Director and PPC Course Leader
Rhian.Minty@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940-6176
Human Rights
Family Law
Dissertation
Constitutional & Admin Law

Vacant

TBA
Assistant Director

Mr. Andrew Perkins

LL.B (Hons), LL.M (Wales), Barrister (Gray’s Inn)
Solicitor (non-practising), AFHEA
Senior Lecturer
Andrew.Perkins@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940-6179
Banking Law
Intellectual Property Law
Dispute Resolution
Civil Litigation
Insolvency Law
Advocacy

Mr. Michael Bromby

BSc (Hons), GDL, LL.M (Edin), Dip FMS, FHEA, CMALT
Senior Lecturer
Michael.Bromby@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6172
Employment Law
Criminal Law
Law of Evidence
Legal Systems and Skills

Dr. Simon Cooper

LL.B., LL.M., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Dip.L.P., Solicitor (non-practising), Attorney (N.Y.)
Senior Lecturer
Simon.Cooper@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945–0077
Direct: (345) 940-6175
Wills and Succession
Law of Evidence
Intellectual Property Law

Ms. Laura Panades

LL.B, BSc, MRes (UPF) (Barcelona)
LL.M Course Leader and Lecturer
Laura.Panades@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6178
European Union Law
Law of Tort
Public-Private Partnerships and Public Procurement
International Financial Law
Advanced Research Skills

Ms. Kerry Lewis

BA (Hons), LL.M, PGCTHE, FHEA, Solicitor (non-practising)
Lecturer
Kerry.Lewis@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6180
Company Law
Law of Tort
Land Law
Environmental Law
PPC Skills
PPC Corporate Practice

Mrs. Karolina Norris

LL.B, LL.M UK, PgCert, FHEA
Lecturer
Karolina.Norris@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6171
Law of Contract
Commercial Law
Medical Law

Law Library Staff

Mr. Victor Villarin

BLIS (UP), MSc IM (RGU)
Law Librarian/Website Administrator
Victor.Villarin@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940-6182

Vacant

TBA
Information Services Specialist
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940-6183

Administrative Staff

General queries should be sent to Ms. Kady Daley in first instance.

Mrs. Kady Daley

BSc CS (UCCI)
Administrative Assistant
Kady.Daley@gov.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945-0077
Direct: (345) 940–6173

Student Society

Ms. Julie Campbell

President
studentsociety@caymanlawschool.ky
Switchboard: (345) 945–0077
Visit Our Website